picky logo
picky logo
Productscurationdiscussionpicky for creatorsJoin Picky Plus โž•

Giveaways

AfrynKhyra user profile picture

AfrynKhyra

Dry/Resilient

dot263 Views

Save this on your bookmarks on how to win Picky event!

I'm not an expert or something, but today's only I have find some discussion that asking the same thing, on why they don't even win any giveaway. So, instead of that i decided to make this post to share with you guys on how to win Picky Event. Again, save it on your bookmarks. 1. ๐ƒ๐จ๐ง๐ญ ๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ฉ๐š๐ซ๐ž ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ๐ซ๐ฌ๐ž๐ฅ๐Ÿ ๐ฐ๐ข๐ญ๐ก ๐š ๐ง๐ž๐ฐ ๐ฆ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ. Most of you always grumbled the same thing, about why picky always choose a new member instead picking you to be a winner. As i told in every comments, this can we call it as 'welcome gift' to a new members, so it's kinda relatable on why does they always win. (trust me, they would only win once if they don't do this next). 2. ๐ƒ๐จ๐ง๐ญ ๐›๐ž๐ ๐ ๐ข๐ง๐  ๐๐ข๐œ๐ค๐ฒ ๐ญ๐จ ๐ฐ๐ข๐ง. I never met any users begging Picky to win yet I hope this never happend. Dont beg picky to choose you as a winner. We can call it disrespectful or desperate. 3. ๐”๐ฉ๐ฅ๐จ๐š๐ ๐š โœจ๐ช๐ฎ๐š๐ฅ๐ข๐ญ๐ฒโœจ ๐ซ๐ž๐ฏ๐ข๐ž๐ฐ This is the most important thing you need to do. Make a DETAILED review about your experience on using that products. How it works on you, what did you love about it, what it feels when you're applying it on your skin. Tell them on your review! Dont make a simple one with only one or two sentence to describe your experience. I would tell you that Picky never pick winners randomly. They choose us based on their observations on our reviews. Remember this, Picky make an event to pick a talent reviewer for being an influencer. In exchange of receiving those products, you need to give them your personal thoughts....so then they can upload it on their social media for marke