picky logo
Productscurationdiscussionpicky for creatorsJoin Picky Plus āž•

Product Info

cylon user profile picture

cylon

Oily/Resilient

dot45 Views

Tiam Pore Minimising 21 Serum

Hi beauties, this is my first time posting a discussion. So today I wanna talk about my own experience during the use of this tiam pore minimising serum that I won from picky giveaway earlier this month. First, thank you picky team for giving this chance and let's cut straight into the review( I wanna make it clear and simple) : šŸŒ±PackagingšŸŒ± ā€¢Black-themed box and bottle(which I personally likes) ā€¢Bottle made of glass which is quite heavy ā€¢40ml šŸŒ±Main ingredientsšŸŒ± ā€¢ 20%Niacinamide ā€¢ 1%Zinc pca Extra notes: I noticed that there's also willow bark water which is good in controlling sebum and gentle exfoliating. šŸŒ±ClaimsšŸŒ± ā€¢ Tighten pores ā€¢ Regulates sebum production šŸŒ±TexturešŸŒ± ā€¢Watery and light type of serum ā€¢0 stickiness with appropriate amount used ā€¢Transparent liquid with almost no smell šŸŒ·My own impressionšŸŒ· This serum feels totally weightless and absorbs well on my skin with controlled amount(for me I only use 3-4drops to avoid stickiness). After almost 3 weeks of using it, I can see obvious changes in my skin tone which is more brighter and radiance. It also speed up metabolism of my skin and reduce some blackheads. Extra notes: I've been suffering from oily,acne-prone and congested skin for almost 7 years. I'm fully aware that pores can't actually be 'Tighten' once it's form, so I'm still impression that this serum makes a big difference on my skin tone. Besides, this serum also leaves my skin feeling soft and pumped the next morning. ā™”PROsā™” ~Light weight with appropriate use ~Even skin tone ~Whitens skin ~Gently exfoliates by boosting skin metabolism ~Regulates sebum production ~Glowy and soft skin ā—‡CONsā—‡ ~Does not 'tighten' pores on my skin ~Skin feel stickiness if overused (My dumbass used 1 whole pump on my skin during first t