picky logo
Productscurationdiscussionpicky for creatorsJoin Picky Plus ➕

Connect

Skincarebuddy07 user profile picture

Skincarebuddy07

Oily/Sensitive

dot148 Views

I REGRET EXCHANGING MY 100K POINTS😭

So my poor IQ self thought that I can entirely pay my orders from wishtrend with my picky points that I exchange for 100 dollars, Now I read some discussion saying I can only pay 50% of my order with the wishtrend points and still need to use my real money but Im a broke student sooo😭 Who else regretting exchanging their picky points?No one? Awww 😭 -Btw it still a good deal
upvote

comment

3 Comments

AfrynKhyra user profile picture

AfrynKhyra

Dry/Resilient

Well, that's me too 😂 but i'm not regretting that much. Cuz I still have 40k points back so it's not a big deal for me, - or maybe it is? 😅) anyway you can purchase a little and picky can still cover 50% of it. as example you bought a sunscreen in $22, who knows if you'll get $11 🤔 it's just my prediction. we will see tomorrow 😄
upvote

comment

Skincarebuddy07

Oily/Sensitive

glad for you! I only have 2k back😭 I think the reason I'm regretting this much because I expected a lot😭 but yea still good deal, thanks for knowing I'm not the only one who regret ❤️
upvote

comment

NothingButGrace user profile picture

NothingButGrace

Oily/Sensitive

Honestly if I had that many points I would have done the same as you 😂 But to be fair I feel like I'm always shopping on Wishtrend so I'm totally down to spend $100 or more. 😂❤
upvote

comment

Skincarebuddy07

Oily/Sensitive

wow good for you!❤️
upvote

comment

skincareejj user profile picture

skincareejj

Oily/Resilient

I'm still thinking about it, 😭😭
upvote

comment

K-Beauty Giveaway Events

kbeauty Picky x Treeannsea | Sand Dune Desert Mist event

Picky x Treeannsea | Sand Dune Desert Mist

Audience

All Users

Deadline

August 2nd

picky coins500
Picky app preview

Join the Picky Community