picky logo
Productscurationdiscussionpicky for creatorsJoin Picky Plus ➕

Opinion

ZaaaSC user profile picture

ZaaaSC

Oily/Sensitive

dot131 Views

gimme your best advice for brand collabs/PR

Hey everyone! since I’m still fairly new to the brand collab/PR, I’d appreciate if you could drop some honest advice on how to filter from choosing to work with certain brands & how to approach brands if I’m interested. Let me know how y’all filter & approach the brands 💗 thanks in advance xx
upvote

comment

3 Comments

Betweendots user profile picture
picky squad user badge

Betweendots

Oily/Sensitive