picky logo
Productscurationdiscussionpicky for creatorsJoin Picky Plus ➕

Giveaways

Nickypicks user profile picture

Nickypicks

Oily/Resilient

dot79 Views

Share your wins here!👇

I'm new to Picky, so I'd love to see if you've received any products from Picky, and what your thoughts were about them 💗💌
carousel
upvote

comment

3 Comments

BlueNWhite user profile picture

BlueNWhite

Dry/Sensitive

Seems like we've applied for the same 3 giveaways! 😄 High five 🖐🏼 I'm following you on IG. I'd appreciate if you followed me too 💕 @blueskies8whiteclouds
upvote

comment

Nickypicks

Oily/Resilient

hi Blue! I followed back :) yes hi five! ✨🖐️
upvote

comment

nimiii user profile picture

nimiii

Dry/Sensitive

I’ve won 4 giveaways so far!! the purito calming cream (just won today!!) skin1004 toner, skin1004 serum & a rice serum 😊 I only apply for the giveaways which are good for my skin type, so I’ve loved all my giveaway products so far! 💗
upvote

comment

Nickypicks

Oily/Resilient

congratulations! I'm happy to hear :) how long have you used the app for? and do you pay for shipping when you win giveaways?
upvote

comment

skinartery user profile picture

skinartery

Dry/Sensitive

I won these :") - cosrx cica serum/toner - jumiso pore rest line - skin1004 ampoule and toner - rovectin skin treatment lotion - L'essential sunscreen and moisturiser - isntree aha 8% - abib heartleaf essence, toner pads and a lot of their masks - abib yuja combo (essence n masks) - tiam Vita refre c toner - ruruberry niacinamide and their cleanser - elmt skin illuminating solution - varuza blue ampoule sheet mask - and more(I can't remember hehe :))
upvote

comment

Nickypicks

Oily/Resilient

that's awesome! did you have to pay shipping? how long have you used the app for?
upvote

comment

K-Beauty Giveaway Events

kbeauty Picky x Treeannsea | Sand Dune Desert Mist event

Picky x Treeannsea | Sand Dune Desert Mist

Audience

All Users

Deadline

August 2nd

picky coins500