picky logo
Productscurationdiscussionpicky for creatorsJoin Picky Plus âž•

Routine Help

ViGa user profile picture

ViGa

Oily/Resilient

dot86 Views

Adding the potions trio in my routine

I'm been lucky enough to win the @thepotions trio set for skin hydration. I started to use it in my skinny routine, however as I'm a newbie into skincare, any improvement suggestions are appreciated! This is my current routine with the potion ampoule: MORNING 🌞 Neutrogena face wash for blemish-prone skin Tzone Antibacterial cleanser Revuele vitamin C toner The potions Hyaluronic Acid The potions Peptide Nivea Q10 anti wrinkle and pore minimising SPF15 Skinchemist eye serum EVENING 🌚 Makeup removal wipes Once a week Garnier face exfoliating scrub Kiehls blue herbal blemish skin cleanser Tzone Antibacterial cleanser (or Nivea 2-1 cleanser & toner if I have used full-face make up) The potions Hyaluronic Acid The potions jojoba oil Freederm overnight skin repair mask Boots cucumber eye gel Twice a month peeling off mask (detox /purify) I'm low budget and in UK, so I see often in here interesting product, but shipping etc make them not very accessible. I have lately issue with mild acne/pimples which makes my skin uneven and not smooth, so trying to get some improvements with what I can afford. Do you think the order I use these products is correct or should I change it? Any 'must' products which should be added?
carousel
carousel
carousel
carousel
upvote

comment

2 Comments

Yourskintellectual user profile picture

Yourskintellectual

Oily/Resilient