picky logo
Productscurationdiscussionpicky for creatorsJoin Picky Plus โž•

Product Info

3004theo user profile picture

3004theo

Oily/Sensitive

dot29 Views

THE POTIONS Deep Hydration Trio Review

I received these products for free from Picky and The Potions in exchange for my honest review ๐™๐™๐™š ๐™‹๐™ค๐™ฉ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™จ ๐˜ฟ๐™š๐™š๐™ฅ ๐™ƒ๐™ฎ๐™™๐™ง๐™–๐™ฉ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™๐™ง๐™ž๐™ค ๐Ÿ’™ Hyaluronic Acid Ampoule ๐Ÿงก Peptide Ampoule ๐Ÿ’› Jojoba Oil Serum Firstly, this my first time that I won a picky giveaway. I'm so excited!! Also this is my first time trying out this brand. Due to some delays in delivery, I could only review these products based on my first impression as I only tried this products twice. I received these products yesterday evening so i quickly made in last night routine and this morning because today's deadline so I haven't tried them thoroughly๐Ÿฅฒ So here quick review of the products~ All three products contains 20ml in a glass bottles with dropper. I like the packaging of these products. They come in a glass bottle, it looks clean, cute, asthetic and minimalist. They are all cruelty free, fragrance free and vegan. Suitable for all skin types. Here, at The Potions, they encourage creating our own recipe with ampoules, which means routines all vary from person to person! Feel free to try different routines using their ampoules to find our recipe... Because THAT is the correct way to use our ampoules! To explain my routine: I apply the peptides+HA ampoules (2 drops+2drops) in the morning. And at night, I'm applying the HA ampoule+jojoba oil serum (2 drops+1 drops). ๐—›๐˜†๐—ฎ๐—น๐˜‚๐—ฟ๐—ผ๐—ป๐—ถ๐—ฐ ๐—”๐—ฐ๐—ถ๐—ฑ ๐—”๐—บ๐—ฝ๐—ผ๐˜‚๐—น๐—ฒ The texture of this ampoule is quite viscous but it absorbs quicly into the skin. It leaves my skin hydrated and plumpy. This ampoule contains of water, pentylene glycol and sodium hyaluronate. ๐—ฃ๐—ฒ๐—ฝ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ฑ๐—ฒ ๐—”๐—บ๐—ฝ๐—ผ๐˜‚๐—น๐—ฒ The texture of this ampoule i