picky logo
Productscurationdiscussionpicky for creatorsJoin Picky Plus ➕

Opinion

rachellee0426 user profile picture

rachellee0426

Oily/Resilient

dot180 Views

Good review guideline. I need help 😟

Hi everyone, I'm still confuse and how to create a good review of a skin care products. I'm still learning how to write a good review so it can help people understand more about the products before purchase it. But I don't know where to start 😅 I need some advice or opinion from y'all ♥️
upvote

comment

2 Comments

FarahAl user profile picture

FarahAl

Oily/Resilient

I like reviews like a story. I like to mention where I purchased the product (is it easily available or you have to order from somewhere specific), how many days I used it and when I used it (AM or PM) then I write about the product itself- easy to apply? smooth texture? fragrance? need to store at a specific environment? do I like the packaging ? how much I need to apply with each application? then I go to my skin. how did it affect/improve my skin. any changes after first application or summary of changes at the end of the entire period of using the product. anything I liked ? anything I didn’t like? overall opinion of the product benefits and areas that need to be improved. I like to end by : will I buy this again? who will I recommend this product to? who should use it or who shouldn’t use it ?
upvote

comment

rachellee0426

Oily/Resilient

wow 😍 thank you so much for the details ideas ♥️
upvote

comment

muts user profile picture

muts

Oily/Resilient