picky logo
Productscurationdiscussionpicky for creatorsJoin Picky Plus ➕

Product Info

chelsiapatel user profile picture

chelsiapatel

Dry/Resilient

dot125 Views

Cleanser Recommendations Please

This is my current cleanser and while I love it I’m looking to broaden my horizons a little bit and try something else Because I’m still fairly new to skincare I want to make sure I’m actually trying out different things when I’m still unsure if something’s my “holy grail product.” I also just want to see if there’s something that’s better for dry skin than what I am currently using now Though I am resilient my skin has been very sensitive lately and with the weather starting to get colder in Canada my skin will likely get ever drier than it’s current state Anyways just looking for some good recommendations!! If you know an expensive one all I ask is that you also maybe include a more affordable one as I’m just a student not making crazy good money 😅 but I will take any recommendations that I can get!!
Hydrating Facial Cleanser for Dry to Normal Skin

CeraVe
Hydrating Facial Cleanser for Dry to Normal Skin

star rating

(4)

favorite

upvote

comment

14 Comments

chelsiapatel

Dry/Resilient

I also think I possibly have some form of eczema or psoriasis. I haven’t been diagnosed yet, I’m going to my family dr in a few days and hope I’ll be able to get a recommendation for a dermatologist soon after! life long struggle, flairs with anxiety and stress, I can talk more about it in another discussion maybe later when I actually figure out what I have but I think I should also mention that because maybe there is a cleanser I haven’t thought or heard of because it’s more directed to people with similar issues
upvote

comment

Btrskin user profile picture

Btrskin

Oily/Sensitive

I love this cleanser. It doesn't dry my skin out and it is gentle
Safe Me. Relief Moisture Cleansing Foam

make p:rem
Safe Me. Relief Moisture Cleansing Foam

star rating

(260)

favorite

upvote