picky logo
Productscurationdiscussionpicky for creatorsJoin Picky Plus βž•

Brand Talk

ihkw user profile picture

ihkw

Dry/Sensitive

dot708 Views

Help! Which K beauty brands are worth my πŸ’°

Hey guys! I hope everyone is well I just wanted to ask (newbie here 😬) which K beauty brands are actually worth the hype? And which is a total pass..? EDIT: SORRY GUYS I FORGOT TO SAY I AM SUPER SENSITIVE AND I AM COMBINATION HOWEVER MY SKIN IS MORE DRIED THEN OILY πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί THANK YOU FOR ALL THE RECOMMENDATIONS SO FAR!! πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ
upvote

comment

88 Comments

skinjaem user profile picture

skinjaem

Oily/Resilient

Hello there! In my opinion, it really depends on individuals whether he/she will like the particular brands or not since there could be some products that work and some might not. Means that it depends to one's preference. But I do hope that you'll meet good K-beauty products that suit you! But for me, I'd say Abib, Axis-y, Cosrx, Skin1004, Isntree, Be plain, Rovectin, I'm From, Round Lab are some renowned brands that are worth giving a try! Ps: my top picks are abib and axis-y πŸ‘€ Wishing you a good luck! and hope this helps~
upvote

comment

ihkw

Dry/Sensitive

aww thank you so much for your detailed respond this is super useful!! πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί
upvote

comment

Iamvan user profile picture

Iamvan

Dry/Sensitive